Mooga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Mooga has an approximate area of 320 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Blythdale, Durham Downs, Eumamurrin, Euthulla and Pickanjinnie.

It is within the council of Maranoa.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.