Stirling Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Stirling has an approximate area of 74 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Balcatta, Balga, Carine, Dianella, Gwelup, Hamersley, Joondanna, Karrinyup, Mirrabooka, Nollamara, North Beach, Stirling, Trigg, Tuart Hill, Watermans Bay, Westminster and Yokine plus parts of Osborne Park and Scarborough.

It is within the council of Stirling.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Balcatta plus parts of Carine, Mirrabooka, Morley, Mount Lawley and Scarborough.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Cowan, Curtin, Moore and Perth.